Search in the website:

Your cart

Your basket is currently empty.

Return To Shop

Proper Grooves vol. 1

Proper Grooves vol. 1


Category: Tag:

Product Description

Proper Musique comes with their first sample library carefully created by some of the label’s artists.

The label is already supported by: Reelow, Paco Osuna, Joseph Capriati, Stacey Pullen, Sossa and many more.

These grooves will be helpfull to create your own groovy tracks ready for the dancefloor.

The Pack Includes:

120 Loops:

• 15 Bass Loops
• 19 Clap/Snare Loops
• 8 Full Drum Loops
• 9 Fx Loops
• 14 Hihat Loops
• 10 Kick Loops
• 15 Percussion Loops
• 7 Ride Loops
• 11 Synth Loops
• 12 Top Loops
• Download contains 120 x 24 bit Wav loops. (All loops at 123 BPM)
• 267 MB unzipped

*Other Genres that this package may be useful in:

• Techno


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Proper Grooves vol. 1”