20/11/2016  /  Loui Fernandez

For this 3rd Proper Musique radioshow we have a guestmix from the Spanish DJ and producer Loui Fernandez. With support from Marco Carola, Basement Jaxx, Richie Hawtin, Cristian Varela, Barem, Stefano Noferini, John Dahlbäck, Ray Okpara, Nicole Moudaber, Joe T Vannelli, Wally Lopez, Sven Tasnadi, Mark Knight, Marco Lys, Fabio Florido and Ramon Tapia to name a few, Loui is for sure not an unknown name in the scene. With releases on KMS, Frequenza, Kinetika Records and many more, he’s an established value in the underground music scene.
We’re happy to say that ‘OCB’ and ‘Secado’ are going to be released on Proper Musique, including 2 remixes from label head Arno Stolz and Enrico Caruso.

Loui Fernandez guestmix tracklist:

1. Hugo – Little Helper 226-1 (original mix)
2. Luca Doobie – Little Helper 222-5 (original mix)
3. Alf&Gio – Accussi (Original Mix) 
4. Adapter – Intech (Original Mix)
5. Peppe Markese & Italo! – Dark Situation (Pana Remix)
6. Loui Fernandez – OCB (Original Mix)
7. Cesar M & Lester G – Phantom (Alessio Viggiano Remix)
8. Luca Lento – Uptown Club (Original Mix)
9. John Lagora – Phone (Original Mix)
10. Loui Fernandez – Secado (Original Mix)
11. Mario Del Regno – Horizon (Original Mix)
12. Sergio Parrado – Escuincle (Original Mix)
13. Eddy M – Burbujas (Mario Del Regno Remix)
14. Adon – Shimmer (Original mix)
15. Dino Lenny – This Is Not The End (Original Mix)
16. Emanuel Satie – Good Man (Original Mix)


Mesquitas DJ set tracklist:

1) David Arias, Hassio (COL), RIven Benavi – La Banda (Original Mix)
2) Tanzo & Morris – Barzach (Rone White Remix)
3) Bassel Darwish – No Option (Original Mix)
4) Divestorm – Estrada (Original Mix)
5) Bassel Darwish – Ebo (AFXS Remix)
6) Own Way – Rock The Funky Beat (Original Mix)
7) Massi ISX, Rulers – Cheap (Original Mix)
8) Ahmet Mecnun – Oscillator 606 (Original Mix)
9) Massi ISX, Rulers – Airdrop (Original Mix)
10) Mirco Caruso – Future Bells (Original Mix)
11) David Herrero – It’s Your Time (Original Mix)
12) Aitor Ronda – Fresa (Original Mix)